BOARDS AND COMMITTEES

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON THE PREROGATIVE OF MERCY (POM)

Minister of National Security Responsible for Grants of Pardon

Minister of National Security

Attorney General

Permanent Secretary

Deputy Permanent Secretary

Ms. Ann Ferguson

Dr. David Allen

Mr. Reginald Ferguson, QPM

Pastor Mario Moxey

Dorcas Williams

AID TO DISCHARGE INMATES

Archdeacon Fr. Keith Cartwright

Rev. Patrick Paul

Bishop Delton Fernander

Rev. Mitchell Jones

Rev. Ivan Butler

Rector Glen Nixon

Bishop Victor Johnson

Rev. Renol Storr

Rev. Irene Russell

Chairman

Designated Secretary

Assistant Secretary

Administration Assistant

Bishop Ghaly Swann

Pastor Raymond Wells

Rev. Roslyn Astwood

Rev. Dr. Vaughn Cash

Bishop Arnold Josey

Bishop Kendal Simmons

Rev. Terrance Morrison

Rev. Albert Hepburn

Rev. Renford Patterson

Rev. Gill Maycock

CORRECTIONAL SERVICES REVIEW BOARD

Mr. Anthony Hamilton Chairman

Troy Clarke Deputy Chairman

Dr. Albert Francois

Mr. Edison Sumner

Mr. Hilbert Collie

Rev. Patrick Paul

Archdeacon Fr. Keith Cartwright

DEFENCE COMMISSION BOARD

Ms. Theresa Deleveaux Chairman

Mr. Roderick Bowe

Commander Shondel Pinder

NATIONAL NEIGHBOURHOOD WATCH COUNCIL (NNWC)

Mr. Wilton Johnson Assistant Superintendent of Police National Coordinator

Ms. Alesha Hart Co-Chair

Mr. Keno Wong Co-Chair

POLICE COMPLAINTS INSPECTORATE

Ms. Tanya McCartney Chairman

Mr. John Ferguson

Mr. Franklyn Bethel

Mr. Matt Aubrey

Mr. Allan Emmanuel

POLICE SERVICE COMMISSION

Rev Dr. Philip Stubbs Chairman

Mr. Paul Farquharson, QPM

Mr. Reginald Ferguson, QPM

REHABILITATION OF OFFENDERS COMMITTEE

Mr. Paul Farquharson, QPM

Mr. Khalil Parker

Mr. Darron Rolle

Pastor Shameka Morley

Rev. Kendrick Forbes